• Reviews for Michelle Davidson

    Carlos Portillo

    March 14, 2019

    Not even worth it talking about it

  • Reviews for Michelle Davidson

    Lisandri Toribio

    March 5, 2019

    Michelle and her team are the perfect example of collaboration and determination they were great. It was a pleasure working with them.

  • Reviews for Michelle Davidson

    Alberto Rivas Lugo

    March 5, 2019

    Great service. Thank you so much!

  • Reviews for Michelle Davidson

    Paola Reyes

    February 21, 2019

    We had a great experience working with you guys and we will definitely recommend you and we’ll glad to work with you again. Thanks

  • Reviews for Michelle Davidson

    Leonardo Sanchez

    February 11, 2019

    Michelle and her team were accessible; and demonstrated their capacities in the topics discussed.

  • Reviews for Michelle Davidson

    Maximo Rodriguez

    February 6, 2019

    Michelle and her team are great. They kept me up to date, well informed and always provided me with the best services. I highly recommend this place to everyone I had a great experience you are working with professionals that are always willing to go above and beyond to help their clients.

  • Reviews for Michelle Davidson

    Mardea Halley

    February 3, 2019

    Great communication. Everything was explained so I understood it to the best of my knowledge. The process was quick. I was alway informed about what was going on. Overall great process !

  • Reviews for Michelle Davidson

    Heidy Monteiro

    January 3, 2019

    I appreciate all of the Staff help you guys made it happen for me without you guys I would be where I’m right now everything sounded so hard to deal with but you guys made it easy for me and I appreciate it you guys help ❤️

  • Reviews for Michelle Davidson

    Makisa Mugabe

    December 19, 2018

    Michelle is very kind and she is a fighter too! She fights for her borrowers and no is not an option for her!

  • Reviews for Michelle Davidson

    Scott Brown

    December 16, 2018

    I couldn’t of asked for a better experience!

  • Reviews for Michelle Davidson

    Steven Prak

    December 13, 2018

    This is our second time working with Michelle. She is very knowledgeable and would make sure everything is transparent. Michelle is also very communicative during the whole process. I would definitely recommend her to all we know.

  • Reviews for Michelle Davidson

    Sara De La Hoz

    December 13, 2018

    I love the great communication and confidence that she have with me, when I have a question she was ready to answer. I recommend her to my friends and family

  • Reviews for Michelle Davidson

    Tomas Perez Inirio

    December 9, 2018

    As a first time homebuyer, financing the purchase of your home can appear to be a daunting tasks. Michelle and her team, specially Mary, helped me not only secure the loan, but also understand every step of the way and feel comfortable. They worked with me and my work schedule and ensured that everything was done in time for the closing date.

  • Reviews for Michelle Davidson

    Teplah Goweh

    November 17, 2018

    Michelle is a very pleasant person. Very relaxed in doing her job. Even doing hectic times. She made this experience so smoothly even though it was scary. All of our questions were answered in a timely manner, no matter what time of the day it was. 😂 It was a privilege working with Michelle. She did everything she could to generate a successful, stress-free buying experience.

  • Reviews for Michelle Davidson

    Winston Goweh

    November 17, 2018

    No comments. We had an awesome experience.

  • Reviews for Michelle Davidson

    Martha Lawrence

    November 9, 2018

    The staff were helpful, they answer all my questions and concerned that I had.it was great working with them.

  • Reviews for Michelle Davidson

    Nelson Reyes

    November 8, 2018

    Thanks Michelle for everything you do for us!! You’re the best.

  • Reviews for Michelle Davidson

    Agatah Brown

    November 4, 2018

    The warm welcome, returning my calls, answering every question, processing documents on time,I appreciate you guys so much, Michelle and her Team did a great job, Glory be to God Almighty, #God Bless.

  • Reviews for Michelle Davidson

    Joan Gray

    October 22, 2018

    Michelle was always responsive and patient, and very knowledgeable. I felt very comfortable working with her and the office.

  • Reviews for Michelle Davidson

    Brandford Davis

    September 20, 2018

    Michelle and her colleagues were very professional, friendly, demonstrated great patience and expertise. They were able to answer my questions and any concerns I had during the process. They provided clear communication and excellent advise as I prepared for the loan process and completed necessary paperwork.

  • Reviews for Michelle Davidson

    Althea Johnson

    August 21, 2018

    Michelle was very knowledgeable. You can tell she is passionate about what she does. She is very attentive.

  • Reviews for Michelle Davidson

    Maudelene Germain

    August 19, 2018

    Ensure that you have all the information needed on a timely manner and follow through

  • Reviews for Michelle Davidson

    Alassane Gaye

    August 18, 2018

    Che doing. Very. Good jop for. My Loan I. Thanks. Her

  • Reviews for Michelle Davidson

    Adrian Coso

    August 12, 2018

    Everything

  • Reviews for Michelle Davidson

    Philip Wesley

    August 6, 2018

    Michelle and Mary did everything in their power to look out for me in every instance! Michelle is a phenomenal person and an expert in financing! Thank you!!!!

  • Reviews for Michelle Davidson

    Larry Gailloux

    July 3, 2018

    Very please with everything she helped me accomplish in buying my new home ..

  • Reviews for Michelle Davidson

    Carolina Ortiz

    June 23, 2018

    The whole experience

  • Reviews for Michelle Davidson

    Chelsea Parker

    June 21, 2018

    Working with Michelle Davidson was truly a pleasure. She was welcoming and informative and always made me feel as though she truly cared about me as an individual. Not only did she walk me through each step of the process but made the appropriate adjustments to ensure I received a good rate. I would recommend Michelle to any one of my family members or friends and have already done so....Michelle made me feel like family and I am so happy that I met her! She is amazing!! :) Chelsea

  • Reviews for Michelle Davidson

    Gibson Karngar

    May 27, 2018

    Great experience working with a fist time home buyer. I applaud your availability for always being ready to respond to multiple questions from your clients. Thank you Michelle.

  • Reviews for Michelle Davidson

    Silvia Howarth

    May 4, 2018

    You guys always answer any questions that we had, and you guys always there to help me

  • Reviews for Michelle Davidson

    Carmen Gomez-Grant

    May 1, 2018

    Michelle and her team kept me informed every step of the homebuying process. When I became concerned about anything she and her team reassured me everything would be fine and explained the issue so would I understand.

  • Reviews for Michelle Davidson

    Gary Jones

    April 30, 2018

    The service was very professionally orchestrated I will recommend Fairway Mortgage anytime to anybody that is in need