• Reviews for Michelle Davidson

    Cecilia R

    October 17, 2019

    Michelle and her team were very professional and thorough. They were very respectful, kind and pleasant to work with. They were prompt and efficient. 10/10

  • Reviews for Michelle Davidson

    Catherina H

    September 15, 2019

    Great communication, flexibility and explanations

  • Reviews for Michelle Davidson

    Mary J

    September 1, 2019

    Michelle Davidson (Fairways) attention to details helped to ease the stress and pressure that can be common during the whole homeownership process. I really appreciated being taken care of so well. Thank you so much Michelle Davidson and Fairways for being instrumental in helping me achieve my dream of owning my own home.

  • Reviews for Michelle Davidson

    Bethany M

    August 2, 2019

    Michelle went above and beyond.

  • Reviews for Michelle Davidson

    Eddy B

    August 2, 2019

    Fast friendly staff very helpful on paperwork and made it simple for me to understand

  • Reviews for Michelle Davidson

    Quinton B

    July 29, 2019

    Very friendly and knowledgeable staff, and they go the extra mile to make sure you are satisfied, will 100% recommend fairway mortgage

  • Reviews for Michelle Davidson

    Leonard W

    June 23, 2019

    From the beginning all the way through the process, Michelle explained everything to us and answer any and all questions that we had. She made us feel at ease and we were glad to have worked with her and her team.

  • Reviews for Michelle Davidson

    Theodore M

    June 7, 2019

    Timely closed, and all my questions answer.

  • Reviews for Michelle Davidson

    Luz M

    June 5, 2019

    Was recommended to Michelle Davidson and her team by my sister, she had the pleasure to work with Michelle when buying her first home. Michelle is very professional, great personality, easy to work with. She help my husband and I from day one by working hard and guiding us step by step through this process. Thanks to Alba Guzman and Mary Santizo for the great communication. I want to thank everyone who made possible for me and my family have this dream of us become a reality. Recommended 100%.

  • Reviews for Michelle Davidson

    Joseph Z

    May 29, 2019

    Michelle was great and knew her stuff. The assistant(s) on the other hand were unreliable

  • Reviews for Michelle Davidson

    Tammy F

    May 13, 2019

    Michelle and her team went above and beyond and provided the best experience I have ever had in home buying.

  • Reviews for Michelle Davidson

    Alexander L

    May 10, 2019

    Very communicative, walked us through process for the first time, explained industry terms clearly

  • Reviews for Michelle Davidson

    Pietrina V

    May 10, 2019

    Loved working with Michelle and her team. I would recommend them to anyone

  • Reviews for Michelle Davidson

    Titilayo L

    May 9, 2019

    Michelle explained the house buying process and had documentation ready quickly for realtor. She helped me closed on my house quickly. Her team was organized and efficient.

  • Reviews for Michelle Davidson

    Ojuku T

    May 1, 2019

    Your great guidance and advice had made us to be a home owner. We are bless to have be introduced you for you to assist up.

  • Reviews for Michelle Davidson

    Tarweh W

    April 20, 2019

    Michelle was outstanding throughout the whole process. Between letting me know what to expect ahead of time and guiding me every step of the way, I felt very comfortable even though I’ve never experienced buying a home before. I’m extremely satisfied with the results of working with her and look forward to doing it again in the future

  • Reviews for Michelle Davidson

    Merissa P

    April 18, 2019

    She was very helpful all the way through. It was tough but even running into many obstacles during the process she stuck it out and made sure we reached my goal of buying no matter what! And she showed up when she didn’t have to just to make sure I understood everything that was going on. I felt she was invested in this purchase more than just on work level like she really wanted me to buy and made sure it happened. Thank you Michelle

  • Reviews for Michelle Davidson

    Rozet M

    March 31, 2019

    I would highly recommend the Fairway Team! My fiancé and I were looking for a lender who could help us close quickly on a house. We worked with Michelle directly and she was extremely helpful and made sure we were not left with unanswered questions. She made this entire process efficient and organized. In addition, she answered any questions promptly and helped facilitate this process every step of the way. Thank you Fairway for a wonderful and positive experience!

  • Reviews for Michelle Davidson

    Lisandri T

    March 5, 2019

    Michelle and her team are the perfect example of collaboration and determination they were great. It was a pleasure working with them.

  • Reviews for Michelle Davidson

    Alberto R

    March 5, 2019

    Great service. Thank you so much!

  • Reviews for Michelle Davidson

    Paola R

    February 21, 2019

    We had a great experience working with you guys and we will definitely recommend you and we’ll glad to work with you again. Thanks

  • Reviews for Michelle Davidson

    Leonardo S

    February 11, 2019

    Michelle and her team were accessible; and demonstrated their capacities in the topics discussed.

  • Reviews for Michelle Davidson

    Maximo R

    February 6, 2019

    Michelle and her team are great. They kept me up to date, well informed and always provided me with the best services. I highly recommend this place to everyone I had a great experience you are working with professionals that are always willing to go above and beyond to help their clients.

  • Reviews for Michelle Davidson

    Mardea H

    February 3, 2019

    Great communication. Everything was explained so I understood it to the best of my knowledge. The process was quick. I was alway informed about what was going on. Overall great process !

  • Reviews for Michelle Davidson

    Heidy M

    January 3, 2019

    I appreciate all of the Staff help you guys made it happen for me without you guys I would be where I’m right now everything sounded so hard to deal with but you guys made it easy for me and I appreciate it you guys help ❤️

  • Reviews for Michelle Davidson

    Makisa M

    December 19, 2018

    Michelle is very kind and she is a fighter too! She fights for her borrowers and no is not an option for her!

  • Reviews for Michelle Davidson

    Scott B

    December 16, 2018

    I couldn’t of asked for a better experience!

  • Reviews for Michelle Davidson

    Steven P

    December 13, 2018

    This is our second time working with Michelle. She is very knowledgeable and would make sure everything is transparent. Michelle is also very communicative during the whole process. I would definitely recommend her to all we know.

  • Reviews for Michelle Davidson

    Sara D

    December 13, 2018

    I love the great communication and confidence that she have with me, when I have a question she was ready to answer. I recommend her to my friends and family

  • Reviews for Michelle Davidson

    Tomas P

    December 9, 2018

    As a first time homebuyer, financing the purchase of your home can appear to be a daunting tasks. Michelle and her team, specially Mary, helped me not only secure the loan, but also understand every step of the way and feel comfortable. They worked with me and my work schedule and ensured that everything was done in time for the closing date.

  • Reviews for Michelle Davidson

    Teplah G

    November 17, 2018

    Michelle is a very pleasant person. Very relaxed in doing her job. Even doing hectic times. She made this experience so smoothly even though it was scary. All of our questions were answered in a timely manner, no matter what time of the day it was. 😂 It was a privilege working with Michelle. She did everything she could to generate a successful, stress-free buying experience.

  • Reviews for Michelle Davidson

    Winston G

    November 17, 2018

    No comments. We had an awesome experience.

  • Reviews for Michelle Davidson

    Martha L

    November 9, 2018

    The staff were helpful, they answer all my questions and concerned that I had.it was great working with them.

  • Reviews for Michelle Davidson

    Nelson R

    November 8, 2018

    Thanks Michelle for everything you do for us!! You’re the best.

  • Reviews for Michelle Davidson

    Agatah B

    November 4, 2018

    The warm welcome, returning my calls, answering every question, processing documents on time,I appreciate you guys so much, Michelle and her Team did a great job, Glory be to God Almighty, #God Bless.

  • Reviews for Michelle Davidson

    Joan G

    October 22, 2018

    Michelle was always responsive and patient, and very knowledgeable. I felt very comfortable working with her and the office.

  • Reviews for Michelle Davidson

    Brandford D

    September 20, 2018

    Michelle and her colleagues were very professional, friendly, demonstrated great patience and expertise. They were able to answer my questions and any concerns I had during the process. They provided clear communication and excellent advise as I prepared for the loan process and completed necessary paperwork.

  • Reviews for Michelle Davidson

    Althea J

    August 21, 2018

    Michelle was very knowledgeable. You can tell she is passionate about what she does. She is very attentive.

  • Reviews for Michelle Davidson

    Maudelene G

    August 19, 2018

    Ensure that you have all the information needed on a timely manner and follow through

  • Reviews for Michelle Davidson

    Alassane G

    August 18, 2018

    Che doing. Very. Good jop for. My Loan I. Thanks. Her

  • Reviews for Michelle Davidson

    Adrian C

    August 12, 2018

    Everything

  • Reviews for Michelle Davidson

    Philip W

    August 6, 2018

    Michelle and Mary did everything in their power to look out for me in every instance! Michelle is a phenomenal person and an expert in financing! Thank you!!!!

  • Reviews for Michelle Davidson

    Larry G

    July 3, 2018

    Very please with everything she helped me accomplish in buying my new home ..

  • Reviews for Michelle Davidson

    Carolina O

    June 23, 2018

    The whole experience

  • Reviews for Michelle Davidson

    Chelsea P

    June 21, 2018

    Working with Michelle Davidson was truly a pleasure. She was welcoming and informative and always made me feel as though she truly cared about me as an individual. Not only did she walk me through each step of the process but made the appropriate adjustments to ensure I received a good rate. I would recommend Michelle to any one of my family members or friends and have already done so....Michelle made me feel like family and I am so happy that I met her! She is amazing!! :) Chelsea

  • Reviews for Michelle Davidson

    Gibson K

    May 27, 2018

    Great experience working with a fist time home buyer. I applaud your availability for always being ready to respond to multiple questions from your clients. Thank you Michelle.

  • Reviews for Michelle Davidson

    Silvia H

    May 4, 2018

    You guys always answer any questions that we had, and you guys always there to help me

  • Reviews for Michelle Davidson

    Carmen G

    May 1, 2018

    Michelle and her team kept me informed every step of the homebuying process. When I became concerned about anything she and her team reassured me everything would be fine and explained the issue so would I understand.

  • Reviews for Michelle Davidson

    Gary J

    April 30, 2018

    The service was very professionally orchestrated I will recommend Fairway Mortgage anytime to anybody that is in need