• Reviews for Michelle Davidson

    Adrian Coso

    August 12, 2018

    Everything

  • Reviews for Michelle Davidson

    Philip Wesley

    August 6, 2018

    Michelle and Mary did everything in their power to look out for me in every instance! Michelle is a phenomenal person and an expert in financing! Thank you!!!!

  • Reviews for Michelle Davidson

    Larry Gailloux

    July 3, 2018

    Very please with everything she helped me accomplish in buying my new home ..

  • Reviews for Michelle Davidson

    Carolina Ortiz

    June 23, 2018

    The whole experience

  • Reviews for Michelle Davidson

    Chelsea Parker

    June 21, 2018

    Working with Michelle Davidson was truly a pleasure. She was welcoming and informative and always made me feel as though she truly cared about me as an individual. Not only did she walk me through each step of the process but made the appropriate adjustments to ensure I received a good rate. I would recommend Michelle to any one of my family members or friends and have already done so....Michelle made me feel like family and I am so happy that I met her! She is amazing!! :) Chelsea

  • Reviews for Michelle Davidson

    Gibson Karngar

    May 27, 2018

    Great experience working with a fist time home buyer. I applaud your availability for always being ready to respond to multiple questions from your clients. Thank you Michelle.

  • Reviews for Michelle Davidson

    Silvia Howarth

    May 4, 2018

    You guys always answer any questions that we had, and you guys always there to help me

  • Reviews for Michelle Davidson

    Carmen Gomez-Grant

    May 1, 2018

    Michelle and her team kept me informed every step of the homebuying process. When I became concerned about anything she and her team reassured me everything would be fine and explained the issue so would I understand.

  • Reviews for Michelle Davidson

    Gary Jones

    April 30, 2018

    The service was very professionally orchestrated I will recommend Fairway Mortgage anytime to anybody that is in need